Banksy Shmanksy

First off, don’t let the title of this post fool you, I’m a huge Banksy fan! And for those of you who don’t know who that is…..well, you’re missing out…that’s all I have to say on the matter. Art supplies can be expensive, and finding places to display your art can be even more so, which is why I have reverted to the streets (literally). I admit that in RL I have dabbled a bit in graffiti and street art, so naturally I thought it only appropriate to do the same in SL. I could try to be real stealth about it and tag a Linden Labs building or something, but that would be stupid and I’m not that ballsy. So instead I did my own bombing right in my very own home, so no one could ban me or take it down. Here is my first piece of virtual graffiti:

Image

I’m hoping to add more soon, any suggestions are greatly welcomed!!

Words of Response

