It’s hot in here, it must be Summer

Another fun meme from Strawberry Singh:

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? This is the only avatar I’ve ever used and her rez day is March 4th, 2010
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life?  I don’t remember what it’s called or where it is…..but it was my first time logging in and I got lost and ended up in this weird castle/fort type thing where no one spoke english. It was awesome!
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? Hunting for linden, or just hopping around the grid. I’m such an event junkie, I always try to hit up every sim that is in the destination guide (especially the art exhibits).
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) No comment.
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) My artwork.
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? I decided to treat myself to some Gos jewelry from Collabor88.
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Black with the occasional pop of color.
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? I usually walk, cuz my girl has a really sweet sexy walk and when she runs she looks stupid. But if I’m in a sim where flying is allowed then I’m usually up in the air.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Naked skydiving on my 3rd rez day! It’s tradition after all!
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? SUMMER GLAU! Yes I’m a sic-fi freak and totally obsessed with her.

I can be a badass action chick too just like her. Here’s a movie poster idea (I threw together this photoshop composition awhile ago and thought it totally appropriate).

Image

One thought on “It’s hot in here, it must be Summer

Words of Response

