A doge plus my face

I’ve purposefully never posted a real life picture on this blog because I want to keep it relatively anonymous (even though my avatar is a cartoon of me), but I just HAD to share this. Plus I already posted it on Twitter @alurellea so there’s that. Okay, last night I met up with an old friend of mine and he has a dog named Oliver.

Oliver is 3 years old, weighs about 150 lbs, and likes to sit on people. Also, he’s a great dane. Need I say more?

-A

Alurellea meets Oliver

 

Words of Response

